球进洞了, 但球员却不知道

1-1/2 Player Unaware He Has Holed Out Puts Another Ball into Play
Q. A player, unable to find his ball, puts another ball into play. He then discovers that his original ball is in the hole. What is the ruling?
A. The score with the original ball counts. The play of the hole was completed when the player holed that ball.

1-1/2 球员不知道自己已经把球打进洞了,又在比赛中打了另外一个球

问:一名球员找不到自己的球,他又在比赛中打了另外一个球。随后他发现自己的原始球已经在球洞里了。这时适用什么规则?

答:计算原始球的成绩。当球员把那个球打进洞的时候,他就完成了该洞的比赛。

不喜欢喜欢 (+1/1 的读者喜欢这篇文章, 欢迎您也投票)

发表评论