站好姿势后,做好击球准备前,球移动了

18-2b/1 Ball Moves After Stance Taken But Before Address
Q:Outside a hazard, the player took his stance but did not ground his club. The ball moved. What is the ruling?

A:As the player had not addressed the ball, he did not incur a penalty under Rule 18-2b (see Definition of “Addressing the Ball”).

If, however, the player caused the ball to move, he was subject to penalty and the ball should have been replaced — Rule 18-2a.

18-2b/1 站好姿势后,做好击球准备前,球移动了

问:在障碍区之外,一名球员站好姿势,但没有把球杆头置于球后地面上。这时球移动了,应该适用什么规则?

答:因为球员没有做好击球准备,按照规则18-2b他不会受处罚(见“击球准备”的定义)。

如果是球员引起了球的移动,他应该受处罚,而且球要被放回原位——见规则18-2a。

不喜欢喜欢 (+1/1 的读者喜欢这篇文章, 欢迎您也投票)

发表评论