扔杆的问题

1-2/4.5 Player Leaves Putt Short and Instinctively Throws Putter at Ball
Q. A player putts and the ball comes to rest just short of the hole. The player then instinctively throws his putter toward the ball, but misses. Should the player incur a penalty for a breach of Rule 1-2 which prohibits taking action to influence the position of a ball?

A. No. See Decision 14/6 which deals with a similar case.
If the putter had moved the ball, the player would have incurred a penalty stroke under Rule 18-2a, and would be required to replace the ball.

1-2/4.5 球员推球时,球擦边而出,他本能地就把推杆向球扔去

问:一名球员推杆后,球停在离球洞很近的地方。随后,球员本能地把推杆扔向球,但没碰到球。这名球员会因为违反规则1-2,禁止做影响球位的动作而受处罚吗?

答:不会。见判定14/6,与上述情况类似。

如果推杆引起了球的移动,球员就要按照规则18-2a被罚一杆,而且要求把球放回原处。

不喜欢喜欢 (欢迎对本文投票)

发表评论