击球没中;球随后意外被击离了球座

11-3/1 Stroke Misses Ball; Ball Then Accidentally Knocked Off Tee
Q. A player teed his ball within the teeing ground. He made a stroke at the ball but missed it. He addressed the ball again and accidentally knocked it off the tee. What is the ruling?

A. When the player made a stroke at the ball, it was in play and Rule 11-3 no longer applied. When the ball in play moved after it was addressed, the player incurred a penalty stroke and was obliged to replace the ball (Rule 18-2b).

11-3/1 击球没中;球随后意外被击离了球座

问:一名球员在发球区内发球。他打了一杆,但没打到球。球员再次做击球准备,但球意外被击离了球座。这时适用什么规则?

答:当球员打了一杆时,球就成为了使用中球,规则11-3不再适用。做好击球准备后,球移动了,这时球员要被罚一杆,而且有责任把球放回原处(规则18-2b)。

不喜欢喜欢 (欢迎对本文投票)

发表评论